Last Experience I had feeling Energetic

The last thing that made me feel energetic and full of energy was getting up this morning. This morning atΒ 6:50 A.M.I had speech practice. I don’t understand why, but anytime I get up really early I’m also really hyper and excited. So during speech I wasn’t dead, and I was actually acting and moving around. Then after speech I had PE and we played pickle ball. I was getting into that and actually hitting the ball a lot and moving around. I don’t know how it happens but I am just a happier person when I get up earlier in the morning. Like right now, I am still really happy and energetic when normally I am not.

Daily Post

One thought on “Last Experience I had feeling Energetic

Leave a Reply

