Capture the Moment

The last picture I look was not actually of me. It is of my friend who decided to photo bomb my phone. We were at speech practice and my part was up so I left my phone off stage, and she grabbed it and took a bunch of photos. This wasn’t a very good decision because I now have many great photos like this one of her. The thing is tho, all the photos she took describe her personality. She is crazy but you have to love her because she is amazing. She is so sweet and nice to everyone, and she just has a personality that everyone loves. There is a lesson to be learned out of this situation for the both of us. I learned not to leave my phone out in the open, and now she will learn not to take photos on my phone.

photo (1)

Daily PostΒ 

Leave a Reply

