A must in the Morning

When I wake up in the morning I have to have my cup of some sort of coffee, and something to eat. I have an addiction to coffee and it is my life. I also need to eat a little something in the morning whether it is a piece of toast or some almonds. I need something that will wake me up and keep me up. When I don’t have coffee, I get really crabby and tired especially during school. I snap at people and I tend to argue more than usual. When I don’t have something to eat in the morning I also get really tired, but I just space out. I don’t pay attention as much and I never listen to people then. Coffee and food are a must for me in the morning if I want to have a productive day.

Daily PostΒ 

2 thoughts on “A must in the Morning

Leave a Reply

