A Scary Place

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “No, Thanks.”

I would not want to visit North Korea. Ever since watching The Interview I am scared to visit it. I know I shouldn’t believe it, but there is just something about Korea that scares me. I don’t mean to offend anyone  by this but I just have a fear of it. I know I can’t go to North Korea, but I wouldn’t want to visit a place that doesn’t let anyone in there. Obviously they are ashamed of what their country looks like. Maybe they really do have fake things like fruit and stores like in The Interview. I would just be scared because every time I picture North Korea I picture black and ash. I see babies crying and families homeless. I have a wild imagination I know and I bet it isn’t like that at all. I am still a chicken and would never want to visit it.

One thought on “A Scary Place

Leave a Reply

