My Peeps

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Circle of Five.”

Right now the top 5 average people I hang out with are because of what I’m doing with my life right now. My top would probably be my play people. We have play practice everyday of the week, and yes I mean my lovely lazy Sundays too. My next would be my best friends Bretteny and Abby. We go tanning together and also just go out to eat sometimes and hang out on the weekends. My third would be Trevor and Colton. It’s a scary thought because these two are really weird, but they work out with me sometimes and also I help Colton with school work. My fourth would be my parents. On the occasions that I actually come home before they are sleeping or if I catch them before I leave for school. My last one would be my brother Tom. On occasions we actually get along and will go to Le Mars together or he’ll come work out with us.

I’m okay with most of these people I hang out with on average because they are a lot of fun, or at least some of them are. If I could change one though, it would be the first one with the play people. As much as I love the musical I can’t wait for it to be over with. I would then replace them with my boyfriend who I rarely get to see because he goes to Iowa State which is 3 hours away from where I live. It would be nice to see him more.

Leave a Reply

