President

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Too Big ToΒ Fail.”

If I could become the president of the United States I would. I would make the world a better place by changing the laws and by making things better. I would outlaw abortion because that is killing a human being. I wouldn’t let immigrants just come into the U.S. because there are other people out there that actually come over here legally and have to take a hard test. You can’t reward someone for begin lazy and not doing something illegal. I would get the U.S. out of debt so that we don’t seem like a nation not on top. I would then make us on top.

The reason I haven’t done this yet is because I simply am too young. I am only a senior in high school so they would never let me in. Also it would take years for the U.S. to be out of debt. As for the other bills, the House and the Senate need to pass them too. People in this world don’t see things how others do. People of America tend to not look at other’s opinions, but only care for their own. They are stubborn, and that is why the U.S. is falling apart.

Leave a Reply

