Australia

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Study Abroad.”

If I could study abroad, I would definitely choose Australia. It is such a cool place and it has Kangaroos. It would be a very nice place, and I could finally learn how to surf. In order to live there though I feel as if I am going to need a lot of money so hopefully I get money with this deal.

Another reason I would want to study there is because them Hemsworth brothers are from there and my favorite one lives there. Chris Hemsworth would be so cool to live by, and if you don’t know who this is he is Thor from the movie Thor and The Avengers.

Thor
disney.wikia.com

Australia is just a beautiful place, and it is a place you don’t hear much about. Everyone always goes to Europe or Asia to study abroad. I want to go someplace fun.

Australia
http://www.v3wall.com
One thought on “Australia

Leave a Reply

