This is Challenging

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Twenty-Five.”

This should be a little silly of a blog. I am not use to this. Β Well I guess I’ll get going. Hi. I am Jenny and I like cookies, cakes, and anything sweet. I also like long walks in the town. I enjoy animals like puppies and kitties. I am not tall at all. what else can I say about myself. I am not a fun woman I guess. I am eighteen. I am headed to college soon. I am in a musical at the moment. I am the mom in it. In band, I play the flute. It is a beautiful sound. I would like to thank you who obtained this blog post.

Leave a Reply

