How do you Choose Just One

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “32 Flavors.”

I am horrible at choosing just one flavor of anything. When I go to the Ice Cream Parlor, I always order what I call Jenny’s specialty. It consist of birthday party and cotton candy ice cream topped off with marshmallow and gummy bears. As you can tell this is a very sweet combination so you have to be in that perfect mood. When I’m not in that mood, I order cookies-and-cream and mint chocolate chip ice cream. I don’t put anything on top of this because it has mint. I love a good mint flavor added to things so I don’t ruin it by adding anything on top. Honestly, these are my two combinations I always do so as you can tell I never just choose one.

http://www.bluebunnyicecreamparlor.com/
http://www.bluebunnyicecreamparlor.com/
Leave a Reply

