Hehehehehe

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Fool Me Once.”

So today I thought I would play a little joke on my class mates. We have mass every Wednesday, but since this week is Holy Week we thought we didn’t have it. However, yesterday we were told we did so everyone came into school this morning knowing we had mass. I wrote on the board in advisement “No Mass Today.” Everyone was so confused so then I erased it and put “April Fools.” It isn’t that funny but it was just a simple harmless thing that I could pull on them.

Leave a Reply

