Oh the To Do’s

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “The Satisfaction of aΒ List.”

My Top things to do before I graduate

1. Get a 3.9 for my final GPA

2. Write my graduation speech

3. Finish up my scholarships

4. Finish scheduling my college classes

5. Plan the Boot Camp for the little kids

6. Plan the End of the Year Slow Pitch tournament

7. Clean up for my graduation party

8. Finish my yearbook page

9. graduate and get out of school

10. finish my softball career with a BANG

Leave a Reply

