Cat Lady

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Menagerie.”

I use to have animals in my life, but I’m bad luck. My kitty ran away and then the one I got to replace it got ran over. Now these cats weren’t full inside cats and so they ran around outside and sometimes came into my porch. So my next cat we too very good care of and let it inside. My mother however got very sick of this and so we took it down to the shop. We have had a few cats at the shop and some have died. There was a cat that suffocated her first batch of kittens. Then there was a second batch of kittens and some were deformed like they had a few extra claws on their paws. Some of them died because they were too deformed and then some got ran over.

My dad got so annoyed that he sent them out to a farm. I don’t know if they are still alive. So that’s my cat life.

IMG_1044IMG_1076IMG_1246

One thought on “Cat Lady

Leave a Reply

