Travel Freak

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “The Happy Wanderer.”

Honestly I’m in the middle. I like to have things organized for a trip with things to do and the places booked ahead. I like to know that I can go to a place and be able to get in so I get tickets ahead. On the other hand, I don’t mind if the schedule gets changed because something better comes along I am perfectly alright with it. I wouldn’t freak out and throw a tantrum. I would go with it and enjoy my time. As long as there is a back up.

Leave a Reply

